|TicTie Calculate version 5.0 and higher only. See our How to Check Your Version article for more information. To upgrade to version 5.0 please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.|
To release a license for use, an existing user must be deleted. If you would like to purchase an additional license, please reach out to our Service team at email@example.com or see our Purchasing and Renewing Licenses article.
Your online account for TicTie Calculate is used to manage your TicTie Calculate account settings and licenses, add users and create bookmark templates. You can log in to the portal by clicking here. You will also be directed to your online account if you select Manage Account from the TicTie Calculate menu in Adobe®.
After login in, you will see 4 sections in the left-hand navigation panel; Account, Users, My Profile, and Support.
- Click the Users section.
- Click the Delete button.
- Check the Confirm Delete box.
- Click OK.
- The user will no longer have access to the TicTie Calculate plugin or their online account.
- This will also free a license for use.