What do I do when I get a message that states "Activation error: Max installs exceeded"?

TicTie Calculate version 4.6 only. See our How to Check Your Version article for more information. To upgrade to version 5.0 please reach out to support@safesend.com

When you see this message it means you have no available licenses left for activation. This could be due to an employee activating on a new computer or you had someone leave your firm.

TTC Licenses are not automatically deactivated from the end user's machine. SafeSend support staff will need to do this for you. 

  • Please submit a ticket.
  • Just let us know if you need a license, or a number of licenses, on your account freed and it will be done promptly.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.